KICK
SOCCER COIn

اركل ركلة مستقبلك

نحن نجمع بين اثنين من أحدث الصناعات في العالم على الإنترنت: الرياضة وتكنولوجيا الـ 

project approved and certified by

تشغيل الفيديو

لماذا مشروع KickSoccerCoin؟

  • .-.في الوقت الحاضر، تعتبر عملية التجارة في كرة القدم بيروقراطية للغاية، بسبب القواعد العديدة التي يفرضها FIFA. فبرزت KickSoccerCoin أو KSOC لحل هذه المشكلة وإحداث ثورة في عملية التجارة في كرة القدم، مما أدى إلى إنشاء نظام افتراضي حيث يمكن للأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم المشاركة في معاملات كرة القدم، من مشجعين ووكلاء وشركات كرة القدم.

    مهمة KickSoccerCoin هي أن تكون العملة الافتراضية الأكثر شهرة وقيمة في عالم الرياضة. ويتنبأ العديد من المحللين الماليين المعتمدين، المستقلين عن مشروعنا، بأن قيمة KickSoccerCoin ستنمو بشكل كبير بنهاية عام 2019. وقد انضم لاعبون مثل دانييل ألفيس وويليان وبولينيو بالفعل إلى KickSoccerCoin ويؤمنون مثلنا تمامًا بالتغيير الهائل الذي يمكن أن تحدثه هذه العملة في سوق كرة القدم الدولي وسيكون استثمارًا مربحًا للغاية في المستقبل.

السفراء

.-.دانييل ألفيس دا سيلفا

  • .-.دانييل ألفيس دا سيلفا، المعروف باسم داني ألفيس. داني هو اللاعب الأكثر تتويجا بالألقاب الرسمية في تاريخ كرة القدم: 42 في المجموع وما زال يلعب. لعب لكبرى الفرق في كرة القدم الأوروبية مثل إشبيلية وبرشلونة ويوفنتوس، ويلعب حاليًا في مركز الظهير الأيمن في نادي باريس سان جيرمان الفرنسي.

-.ويليان بورخيس دا سيلفا

  • .-.ويليان بورخيس دا سيلفا، المعروف باسم ويليان، هو لاعب كرة قدم برازيلي. فاز ويليان بالفعل بـ17، ولعب أكثر من 64 مباراة للفريق الوطني البرازيلي لكرة القدم حيث سجل 8 أهداف. ويليان يلعب حاليا لتشيلسي، وهو واحد من أفضل لاعبي كرة القدم في العالم.

باولينيو

  • خوسيه باولو بيزيرا ماسيل جونيور، المعروف باسم باولينيو، لاعب خط وسط بكرة قدم لاعب، ومعروف بأهدافه مع المنتخب البرازيلي لكرة القدم. فاز باولينيو بالعديد من الجوائز وكان أحد اللاعبين الأساسيين لفريق برشلونة. ويلعب حاليا ل Guangzhou Evergrande في الصين.

vALDERRAMA

  • Carlos Alberto Valderrama Palacio is a former Colombian footballer who played as an attacking midfielder. He represented Colombia in 111 completed international matches and scored 11 times. He is a living legend of Colombian football and is a player admired by millions of fans around the world.

R.RIBEIRO

  • Rúben Tiago Rodrigues Ribeiro is a Portuguese professional footballer who plays as an attacking midfielder for Emirati club Al Ain FC. He represented also Sporting CP.

الشركاء

سيدرو إسبورت

  • سيدرو إسبورت هو المسؤول عن إدارة حقوق صور وعقود السيد دانييل ألفيس دا سيلفا.

FLASH FORWARD GROUP

  • Flash Forward Group هي وكالة لإدارة كرة القدم للاعبين والمدربين والرياضيين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

THE FOOTBALL TRIBE

  • The Football Tribe هي وكالة كرة قدم متخصصة في خدمات التسويق والإدارة.

SPORT DREAMS AGENCY

  • وكالة الأحلام الرياضية هي وكالة تمثل الرياضيين والمدربين في إسبانيا والبرازيل ومقرها في إسبانيا.

OFFICIAL SPONSOR CD LEGANÉS

تشغيل الفيديو

مواصفات KSOC

النظام العالمي

دون تقلبات BLOCKCHAIN

يحمي الهوية

عمليات فورية

لا رسوم المعاملات

عملية شراء / بيع سهلة

اسم: KickSoccerCoin

مبرقة كاتبة: KSOC

خوارزمية: X11

النظام: POS + Masternodes

وقت الحظر: 2 Minutes

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ: ليس محدودا

مينغ السن للحصص: 30 دقيقة

ابتداع الخلق: 10.000 قطعة نقدية

إجمالي العرض: 1،001،539،999.82918000 (مليار وحدة)

خارطة الطريق

المسودة

إلى جانب هذا النظام، سنقوم بإنشاء متجر افتراضي حيث سيتمكن مشجعو كرة القدم من شراء المنتجات من العديد من الأندية والرياضيين، وكذلك منصة افتراضية لوكلاء كرة القدم، حيث ستكون طريقة الدفع الوحيدة المسموح بها هي KickSoccerCoin. علاوة على ذلك، ستتشارك KickSoccerCoin مع الأندية ولاعبي كرة القدم، بحيث يتم قبولها بسرعة ودمجها في عالم كرة القدم.

تعمل KickSoccerCoin على دمج الميزات المستوحاة من تقنية إجماع الحسابات الموزعة الرائدة في BitCoin، بالإضافة إلى الابتكارات من عملتي DASH و PIVX. ومع ذلك، فان KickSoccerCoin لها خصائصها الخاصة وخوارزمية إجماع (POS / Masternodes).

يتم تقييم عملة KSOC من خلال حجم الطلب في السوق، وهذا يعني أنه إذا كان هناك المزيد من الأشخاص الذين يشترون العملة، فستزداد قيمتها.

محامينا هو الدكتور مارسيلو أموريتي سوزا، اتبع الرابط: www.amorettysouza.com.br

هيلدر سيلفا

مؤسس

سيزار كارفالهو

مؤسس

باولو مارتينز

رئيس المبيعات

فران سيرجيو

وكيل كرة القدم

تياغو ريبيرو

وكيل كرة القدم

سيزار باربيري

وكيل كرة القدم

روي فيريرا

ksoc promoter Portugal

Wellington Reuniutsau

ksoc international advisor

Leandro Almeida

وكيل كرة القدم

سيزار كارفالهو

مؤسس

سيزار باربيري

وكيل كرة القدم

فيليبي دوس سانتوس

ksoc promoter spain

David Baião

ksoc promoter portugal

باولو مارتينز

رئيس المبيعات

Murilo Ferreira

KSOC PROMOTER

جوزيه انجيل

KSOC PROMOTER spain

Otávio Pinto

KSOC PROMOTER portugal

تياغو ريبيرو

وكيل كرة القدم

ماركوس أنطونيو

كبير مسؤولي التنوع

روبرتو ليمون

KSOC PROMOTER spain

José Garcia

KSOC PROMOTER méxico

KICK
SOCCER COIn

KICK YOUR FUTURE

We are combining two of the most recent disruptions in the online world: sports and blockchain technology 

project approved and certified by

Play Video

Why KickSoccerCoin Project?

  • Nowadays, the process of trade in soccer is extremely bureaucratic, due to the several rules imposed by FIFA. KickSoccerCoin or KSOC, has emerged to solve this problem and revolutionize the process of trade in soccer, creating a virtual system where people from all over the world can participate in soccer transactions, from fans to football agents and companies.

    KickSoccerCoin's mission is to be the most recognized and valuable virtual currency in the sports world. Several certified financial analysts, who are independent of our project, predict that the value of the KickSoccerCoin will grow very significantly by the end of 2019. Players like Daniel Alves, Willian and Paulinho have already joined KickSoccerCoin and, just like us, they believe in the huge change that this coin can make in the international soccer market and that it will be a very profitable investment for the future.

AMBASSADORS

DANIEL ALVES

  • Daniel Alves da Silva, known as Dani Alves. Dani is the player in the soccer history with more official titles: 42 in total and he still plays. Played for the great and major European Football teams like Seville, Barcelona, Juventus and currently plays as a right back for French club Paris Saint-Germain.

WILLIAN

  • Willian Borges da Silva, known as Willian is a Brazilian soccer player. Willian won already 17 titles, played more than 64 games for the Brazilian National Football Team where he scored 8 goals. Currently playing for Chelsea, William is one of the best football players in the world.

PAULINHO

  • José Paulo Bezerra Maciel Júnior, known as Paulinho, is a midfielder soccer player, known for his goals in the Brazilian National Football Team. Paulinho won several trophies and was one of Barcelona's Team key players. Currently plays for Guangzhou Evergrande in China.

vALDERRAMA

  • Carlos Alberto Valderrama Palacio is a former Colombian footballer who played as an attacking midfielder. He represented Colombia in 111 completed international matches and scored 11 times. He is a living legend of Colombian football and is a player admired by millions of fans around the world.

PARTNERS & SUPPORTS

CEDRO ESPORT

  • Cedro Esport is in charge of the management of image rights and licenses of Mr. Daniel Alves da Silva.

FLASH FORWARD GROUP

  • Flash Forward Group is a football management agency for players, coaches and athletes throughout the world.

THE FOOTBALL TRIBE

  • The Football Tribe is a football agency specialized in marketing and management services.

SPORT DREAMS AGENCY

  • Sports Dreams Agency is an agency representing athletes and coaches in Spain and Brazil based in Spain.

KSOC ESPECIFICATIONS

GLOBAL SYSTEM

WITHOUT BLOCKCHAIN FLUCTUATIONS

PROTECTS THE IDENTITY

INSTANT OPERATIONS

NO TRANSACTION FEES

EASER BUYING / SELLING PROCESS

Name: KickSoccerCoin

Ticker: KSOC

Algorithm: X11

System: POS + Masternodes

Block Time: 2 Minutes

Min Ammount For Staking: Not Limited

Ming Age for Stake: 30 Minutes

Masternodes Creation: 10.000 Coins

Total Supply: 1,001,539,999.82918000 (One Billion Units)

KickSoccerCoin integrates features inspired by BitCoin’s pioneering distributed accounting consensus technology, as well as innovations from the currencies DASH and PIVX. However, KickSoccerCoin has its own characteristics and a consensus algorithm Proof of Stake (POS / Masternodes).

The KSOC currency is valued by the volume of demand in the market, this means that if there are more people buying the currency, its value will increase.

Our lawyer is Dr. Marcelo Amoretty Souza, follow the link: http:// www.amorettysouza.com.br

Helder Silva

Founder

Cesar Carvalho

Founder

Paulo Martins

Head of Sales

Fran Sergio

Football Agent

Tiago Ribeiro

Football Agent

Cesar Barbieri

Football Agent

Rui Ferreira

ksoc promoter Portugal

Marcos Martins

ksoc promoter Spain

Cesar Carvalho

Founder

Cesar Barbieri

Football Agent

Felipe dos Santos

ksoc promoter spain

David Baião

ksoc promoter portugal

Paulo Martins

Head of Sales

Leandro Mariano

Football Agent

Jose Angel

KSOC PROMOTER spain

Otávio Pinto

KSOC PROMOTER portugal

Tiago Ribeiro

Football Agent

Marcos António

Technology Officer

Roberto Limones

KSOC PROMOTER spain

José Garcia

KSOC PROMOTER méxico



Lagoas Park,
Building 7, First Floor
2740-244 Porto Salvo
Lisbon, Portugal

T +351 211 224 640

Copyright, All Rights Reserved @KICKSOCCERCOIN