KICK
SOCCER COIn

KICK YOUR FUTURE

Nous combinons deux des plus récentes perturbations du monde en ligne : le sport et la technologie de blockchain 

project approved and certified by

Lire la vidéo

POURQUOI KICKSOCCERCOIN?

  • De nos jours, le processus de transactions dans le monde du football est extrêmement bureaucratique, à cause des nombreuses règles imposées par la FIFA. KickSoccerCoin ou KSOC, vient pour régler ce problème et révolutionner le processus de transactions dans le monde du football, en créant un système virtuel où les gens de partout dans le monde peuvent participer dans les transactions de football, depuis les fans aux agents de football et aux compagnies.

    La mission de KickSoccerCoin est d’être la plus reconnue et la plus valorisée des monnaies dans le monde du sport. Plusieurs analystes financiers certifiés, qui sont indépendants de notre projet, prédisent que la valeur du KickSoccerCoin grandira de façon très significative d’ici la fin de 2019. Des joueurs comme Daniel Alves, Villian et Paulinho ont déjà joint KickSoccerCoin et, tout comme nous, ils croient dans le grand changement que cette monnaie peut faire au marché du football international et qu’elle va être un investissement très profitable pour l’avenir.

Ambassadeurs

DANIEL ALVES

  • Daniel Alves da Silva, connu comme Dani Alves, es le joueur de football avec le plus de titres officiels dans l’histoire: 42 au total et il joue encore. Il a joué pour les grandes équipes du foot européen comme Séville, Barcelone, Juventus et il joue présentement pour le Paris Saint-Germain, en France.

WILLIAN

  • Willian Borges da Silva, connu comme Willian est un joueur de foot brésilien. William a déjà gagné 17 titres, joué plus de 64 parties avec l’équipe nationale de football du Brésil avec laquelle il a compté 8 buts. Il joue présentement pour Chelsea. Willian est l’un des meilleurs joueurs de football du monde.

PAULINHO

  • José Paulo Bezerra Maciel Júnio, connu comme Paulinho, est un joueur de centre de football, connu pour ses buts dans l’équipe nationale de football brésilienne, Paulinho a a gagné plusieurs trophées et a été l’un des joueurs clé de l’équipe de Barcelone. Il joue présentement pour Guangzhou Evergrande, en Chine.

vALDERRAMA

  • Carlos Alberto Valderrama Palacio is a former Colombian footballer who played as an attacking midfielder. He represented Colombia in 111 completed international matches and scored 11 times. He is a living legend of Colombian football and is a player admired by millions of fans around the world.

R.RIBEIRO

  • Rúben Tiago Rodrigues Ribeiro is a Portuguese professional footballer who plays as an attacking midfielder for Emirati club Al Ain FC. He represented also Sporting CP.

PARTENAIRES ET SOUTIENS

CEDRO ESPORT

  • Cedro Esport est responsable des droits à l’image et des licences de M. Daniel Alves da Silva.

FLASH FORWARD GROUP

  • Flash Forward Group est une agence de joueurs, entraîneurs et athlètes de partout dans le monde.

THE FOOTBALL TRIBE

  • The Football Tribe est une agence spécialisée dans le marketing et les services de gestion.

SPORT DREAMS AGENCY

  • Sports Dreams Agency est une agence représentant les athlètes et les entraîneurs en Espagne et au Brésil basée en Espagne.

OFFICIAL SPONSOR CD LEGANÉS

Lire la vidéo

SPÉCIFICATIONS KSOC

Système global

Sans les fluctuations des blockchains

Protège l’identité

Opérations instantanées

Pas de frais de transaction

Processus d’achat/vente facile

Nom: KickSoccerCoin

Jeton: KSOC

Algorithme: X11

Système: POS + Masternodes

Temps de bloc: 2 Minutes

Montant minimal pour Staking: Non limité

Âge minimal pour Stake: 30 Minutes

Création de Masternodes: 10.000 Pièces

Quantité totale: 1,001,539,999.82918000 (un milliard d’unités)

KickSoccerCoin intègre des fonctions inspirées de la technologie de comptabilité en consensus initié par BitCoin, ainsi que des innovations amenées par les monnaies DASH et PIVX. Par contre, KickSoccerCoin a ses propres caractéristiques et un algorithme de consensus Proof-Of-Stake (POS / Masternodes).

La monnaie KSOC est évaluée par la le volume de demande dans le marché, donc s’il y a plus d’acheteurs, la valeur va augmenter.

Notre avocat est Dr. Marcelo Amoretty Souza, suivez le lien: http://www.amorettysouza.com.br

Helder Silva

Fondateur

Cesar Carvalho

Fondateur

Paulo Martins

Directeur des ventes

Fran Sergio

Agent de football

Cesar Barbieri

Agent de football

Rui Ferreira

ksoc promoter Portugal

Wellington Reuniutsau

ksoc international advisor

Leandro Almeida

Agent de football

Cesar Carvalho

Fondateur

Cesar Barbieri

Agent de football

Felipe dos Santos

ksoc promoter spain

David Baião

ksoc promoter portugal

Paulo Martins

Directeur des ventes

Jose Angel

KSOC PROMOTER spain

Otávio Pinto

KSOC PROMOTER portugal

Tiago Ribeiro

Agent de football

Tiago Ribeiro

Agent de football

Marcos António

Agent de la technologie

Roberto Limones

KSOC PROMOTER spain

José Garcia

KSOC PROMOTER méxico

KICK
SOCCER COIn

KICK YOUR FUTURE

We are combining two of the most recent disruptions in the online world: sports and blockchain technology 

project approved and certified by

Play Video

Why KickSoccerCoin Project?

  • Nowadays, the process of trade in soccer is extremely bureaucratic, due to the several rules imposed by FIFA. KickSoccerCoin or KSOC, has emerged to solve this problem and revolutionize the process of trade in soccer, creating a virtual system where people from all over the world can participate in soccer transactions, from fans to football agents and companies.

    KickSoccerCoin's mission is to be the most recognized and valuable virtual currency in the sports world. Several certified financial analysts, who are independent of our project, predict that the value of the KickSoccerCoin will grow very significantly by the end of 2019. Players like Daniel Alves, Willian and Paulinho have already joined KickSoccerCoin and, just like us, they believe in the huge change that this coin can make in the international soccer market and that it will be a very profitable investment for the future.

AMBASSADORS

DANIEL ALVES

  • Daniel Alves da Silva, known as Dani Alves. Dani is the player in the soccer history with more official titles: 42 in total and he still plays. Played for the great and major European Football teams like Seville, Barcelona, Juventus and currently plays as a right back for French club Paris Saint-Germain.

WILLIAN

  • Willian Borges da Silva, known as Willian is a Brazilian soccer player. Willian won already 17 titles, played more than 64 games for the Brazilian National Football Team where he scored 8 goals. Currently playing for Chelsea, William is one of the best football players in the world.

PAULINHO

  • José Paulo Bezerra Maciel Júnior, known as Paulinho, is a midfielder soccer player, known for his goals in the Brazilian National Football Team. Paulinho won several trophies and was one of Barcelona's Team key players. Currently plays for Guangzhou Evergrande in China.

vALDERRAMA

  • Carlos Alberto Valderrama Palacio is a former Colombian footballer who played as an attacking midfielder. He represented Colombia in 111 completed international matches and scored 11 times. He is a living legend of Colombian football and is a player admired by millions of fans around the world.

PARTNERS & SUPPORTS

CEDRO ESPORT

  • Cedro Esport is in charge of the management of image rights and licenses of Mr. Daniel Alves da Silva.

FLASH FORWARD GROUP

  • Flash Forward Group is a football management agency for players, coaches and athletes throughout the world.

THE FOOTBALL TRIBE

  • The Football Tribe is a football agency specialized in marketing and management services.

SPORT DREAMS AGENCY

  • Sports Dreams Agency is an agency representing athletes and coaches in Spain and Brazil based in Spain.

KSOC ESPECIFICATIONS

GLOBAL SYSTEM

WITHOUT BLOCKCHAIN FLUCTUATIONS

PROTECTS THE IDENTITY

INSTANT OPERATIONS

NO TRANSACTION FEES

EASER BUYING / SELLING PROCESS

Name: KickSoccerCoin

Ticker: KSOC

Algorithm: X11

System: POS + Masternodes

Block Time: 2 Minutes

Min Ammount For Staking: Not Limited

Ming Age for Stake: 30 Minutes

Masternodes Creation: 10.000 Coins

Total Supply: 1,001,539,999.82918000 (One Billion Units)

KickSoccerCoin integrates features inspired by BitCoin’s pioneering distributed accounting consensus technology, as well as innovations from the currencies DASH and PIVX. However, KickSoccerCoin has its own characteristics and a consensus algorithm Proof of Stake (POS / Masternodes).

The KSOC currency is valued by the volume of demand in the market, this means that if there are more people buying the currency, its value will increase.

Our lawyer is Dr. Marcelo Amoretty Souza, follow the link: http:// www.amorettysouza.com.br

Helder Silva

Founder

Cesar Carvalho

Founder

Paulo Martins

Head of Sales

Fran Sergio

Football Agent

Tiago Ribeiro

Football Agent

Cesar Barbieri

Football Agent

Rui Ferreira

ksoc promoter Portugal

Marcos Martins

ksoc promoter Spain

Cesar Carvalho

Founder

Cesar Barbieri

Football Agent

Felipe dos Santos

ksoc promoter spain

David Baião

ksoc promoter portugal

Paulo Martins

Head of Sales

Leandro Mariano

Football Agent

Jose Angel

KSOC PROMOTER spain

Otávio Pinto

KSOC PROMOTER portugal

Tiago Ribeiro

Football Agent

Marcos António

Technology Officer

Roberto Limones

KSOC PROMOTER spain

José Garcia

KSOC PROMOTER méxico



Lagoas Park,
Building 7, First Floor
2740-244 Porto Salvo
Lisbon, Portugal

T +351 211 224 640

Copyright, All Rights Reserved @KICKSOCCERCOIN